Home About Us Product Lines Downloads Contact Us

Contact Us

Navigation

Contact Us

(216) 901-7900
sales@hbbpro.com

Headquarters
HBBPro Sales Group, Inc.
9700 Rockside Road, Suite 120
Valley View, OH 44125
Local: (216) 901-7900
Fax: (440) 543-2209
 

Jeff Hutton
Owner/Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 840-9938 jeff@hbbpro.com

Territory:
  • Indiana
  • Southern Michigan


Brian Bushnell
Owner/Territory Manager
Mobile: (440) 840-2280
brian@hbbpro.com

Territory:
  • Central Ohio
  • Southwest Ohio
  • Northeast Ohio

Chris Brickner
Owner/Territory Manager
Mobile: (216) 409-6575
chris@hbbpro.com

Territory:
  • Eastern Ohio
  • Western Pennsylvania
  • West Virginia


Grant Arnoldink
Owner/Territory Manager
Mobile: (616) 834-7244
grant@hbbpro.com

Territory:
  • Michigan
  • Northern Indiana




Andy Brickner
Territory Manager
Mobile: (859) 209-0480
andy@hbbpro.com

Territory:
  • Kentucky
  • Indiana (Evansville Only)
  • West Virginia (Huntington Only)




Rudy Leatherman
Technical Training Manager
Mobile: (412) 576-1350
rudy@hbbpro.com

Territory:
  • West Virginia
  • Ohio
  • Michigan
  • Kentucky
  • Western Pennsylvania


Mark Giorgianni
Inside Sales Manager
Office: (216) 901-7900
Mobile: (440) 897-5305
mark@hbbpro.com










Tina Jira
Sales Coordinator
Office: (216) 901-7900
tina@hbbpro.com










Name:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Preferred method of contact:   
Best time to reach you:
Message: