HVAC / PLUMBING / REFRIGERATION

Supply Chain and Sales Experts.

HBB Pro Sales has developed a diverse catalog of products, which allows us to provide extensive coverage to the HVAC/R and plumbing industries. From commodities to engineered systems, we have the expertise and relationships that will help your company succeed. 

A designated team of outside and inside personnel provides superior support in:

  • Ventilation and Indoor Air Quality
  • Engineered HVAC systems
  • Refrigeration Monitoring
  • HVAC Accessories, Tools, and Commodities
  • HVAC Controls
  • Residential & Commercial Water Heating
  • Hydronics

OUR TEAM

Brian Bushnell

Partner / Territory Manager

Covering Central & SW Ohio, Brian is a co-founder of HBB Pro.  With 25 years experience in the industry, Brian helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (440) 840-2280

Email: brian@hbbpro.com

Chris Brickner

Partner / Territory Manager

Covering Eastern Ohio, Chris is a co-founder of HBB Pro.  With 40 years experience in the industry, Chris helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (216) 409-6575

Email: chris@hbbpro.com

Grant Arnoldink

Partner / Territory Manager

Covering Michigan, Grant is a co-founder of HBB Pro.  With 20 years experience in the industry, Grant helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (616) 834-7244

Email: grant@hbbpro.com

Mark Giorgianni

Sales Manager

Overseeing all staff and territories, Mark has been with HBB Pro since 2000.  With decades of experience in the industry, Mark helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (440) 897-5305

Email: mark@hbbpro.com

Preston Brickner

Territory Manager

Covering Western PA & WV, Preston has been with HBB Pro since 2017.  With almost a decade of experience in the industry, Preston helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (216) 695-0479

Email: preston@hbbpro.com

Kale Ericson

Territory Manager

Covering Indiana, Kale has been with HBB Pro since 2017.  With almost a decade of experience in the industry, Kale helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (260) 343-1004

Email: kale@hbbpro.com

Neil Hollingsworth

Territory Manager

Covering Kentucky, Neil has been with HBB Pro since 2017.  With decades of experience in the industry, Neil helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (859) 916-4159

Email: neil@hbbpro.com

Mike Engel

Outside Sales

Covering Michigan, Mike has been with HBB Pro since 2019.  With decades of experience in the industry, Mike helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (248) 595-1881

Email: mike@hbbpro.com

Anthony Michael

Outside Sales

Covering Central & SW Ohio, Anthony has been with HBB Pro since 2019.  With decades of experience in the industry, Anthony helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (740) 417-0221

Email: anthony@hbbpro.com

TJ Horvat

Inside Sales Cooridinator

Covering Central & SW Ohio / Kentucky, TJ has been with HBB Pro since 2010.  With decades of experience in the industry, TJ helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (216) 849-6600

Email: tj@hbbpro.com

Christine Crowder

Inside Sales Cooridinator

Covering Indiana & Michigan, Christine has been with HBB Pro since 2019.  With years of experience in the industry, Christine helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (216) 401-1823

Email: christine@hbbpro.com

Karen Lerchbacher

Inside Sales Cooridinator

Covering North & East Ohio / WV / Western PA, Karen has been with HBB Pro since 2020.  With years of experience in the industry, Karen helps lead HBB Pro to best serve or manufacturer partners.

Phone: (216) 901-7900

Email: karen@hbbpro.com