The Supply Chain and Sales Experts.

HBB Pro Sales has developed a diverse catalog of products, which allows us to provide extensive coverage to the HVAC/R and plumbing industries. From commodities to engineered systems, we have the expertise and relationships that will help your company succeed. 

A designated team of outside and inside personnel provides superior support in:

  • Ventilation and Indoor Air Quality
  • Engineered HVAC systems
  • Refrigeration Monitoring
  • HVAC Accessories, Tools, and Commodities
  • HVAC Controls
  • Residential & Commercial Water Heating
  • Hydronics

OUR TEAM

HBB Pro Sales Group gives manufacturers, distributors, contractors, and designers access to 100+ years’ worth of experience. We go above and beyond to ensure that each of our manufacturers are given top notch representation in each of our markets. Our company employs the best talent across our territory of Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia, Tennessee, and Western Pennsylvania.

Grant Arnoldink
Partner / Territory Manager

Covering Michigan, Grant is a co-founder of HBB Pro Sales with 20 years of experience in the industry.

Phone: (616) 834-7244 grant@hbbpro.com

Chris Brickner
PARTNER / TERRITORY MANAGER

Covering Eastern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia, Chris is a co-founder of HBB Pro Sales with 40 years of experience in the industry.

Phone: (216) 409-6575 chris@hbbpro.com

Brian Bushnell
PARTNER / TERRITORY MANAGER

Covering Central & Southwest Ohio, Brian is a co-founder of HBB Pro Sales with 25 years of experience in the industry.

Phone: (440) 840-2280 brian@hbbpro.com

Mark Giorgianni
Sales Manager

Mark works at our Valley View office and oversees the company operations and staff. He joined our team in 2011.

Phone: (440) 897-5305 mark@hbbpro.com

Neil Hollingsworth
TERRITORY MANAGER

Neil, based out of Ft. Thomas, KY, joined our team in 2018 and covers the Kentucky, Southern Indiana, and Central Tennessee. Neil has years in the industry with a focus in distribution sales.

Phone: (859) 916-4159 neil@hbbpro.com

Kale Ericson
TERRITORY MANAGER

Kale is based out of Ft. Wayne and joined our company in 2018. Kale has years in the industry, mainly as an independent representative.

Phone: (260) 343-1004 kale@hbbpro.com

Preston Brickner
Territory Manager

Preston joined HBB Pro Sales in 2017 and covers, eastern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.

Phone: (216) 695-0479 preston@hbbpro.com

Mike Engel
Outside Sales

Mike covers eastern Michigan and is based out of Detroit. He joined the team in 2019. Bringing significant experience in HVAC distribution.

Phone: (248) 595-1881 mike@hbbpro.com

Anthony Michael
Outside Sales

Covering Central & SW Ohio, Anthony has been with HBB Pro since 2019. Anthony served in the Army after graduating college.

Phone: (740) 417-0221 anthony@hbbpro.com

T.J. Horvat
Sales coordinator

T.J. works from our Valley View office assisting customers in southwest Ohio, Kentucky, southern Indiana, and central Tennessee. He joined the team in 2017.

Phone: (216) 849-6600 tj@hbbpro.com

Christine Crowder
sales coordinator

Christine works from our Valley View office to assist customers in Indiana and Michigan. She has a background in residential HVAC and joined our team in 2018.

Phone: (216) 401-1823 christine@hbbpro.com

Michael Prosen
sales coordinator

Michael is the newest member of our team and will be assisting customers in northern Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and West Virginia.

Phone: (216) 901-7900 mprosen@hbbpro.com